Ángel de las Heras: Guitar
Nico Galindo: Guitar
Jordi de las Heras: Bass guitar
Óscar de las Heras: Drums


In 2011, the members of Audiolepsia band decided to escape from common ground to compose music without barriers. From that moment, and with the consolidation of the band formation, the band choses instrumental post-rock as the instrument to deliver their music to the public. Audiolepsia’s music is made of complex landscapes, where precious melodies are combined with full-force moments, building intensive and unforeseen atmospheres.

In the end of 2013, the band releases their first album, Principio de Incertidumbre (Uncertainty Principle), a set of 7 songs full of nuances and sensitivity which captures and leaves a mark on the listener. With their first release, the band was invited to perform at the 2014 edition of the Aloud Music Festival, the Alicante Pure Rock Fest and two editions of the Totum Revolutum Fest among other important dates.

While they did not stop to play live, the band began the composition of their second album, Muses, on the second half of 2015 and did not stop working on new material until its recording on the summer of 2016.

Muses was released on May 11th 2017, co-edited by Aloud Music Ltd and Dunk!Records labels.